Latest Products https://www.pateloverseas.co.in Latest Products Fri, 24 Sep 2021 14:39:55 +0530 en-us https://www.pateloverseas.co.in Fresh Fruits https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Rice https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/organic-rice.htm https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/organic-rice.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnuts https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/groundnuts.htm https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/groundnuts.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/fresh-mango.htm https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Black Grapes https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Grapes https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/fresh-banana.htm https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Kernels https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/groundnut-kernels.htm https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/groundnut-kernels.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Groundnuts https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/whole-groundnuts.htm https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/whole-groundnuts.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Z Black Sesame Seeds https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/z-black-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/z-black-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Blanched Groundnuts https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/whole-blanched-groundnuts.htm https://www.pateloverseas.co.in/whole-blanched-groundnuts.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530